Marijuana in Mississippi

Mississippi Marijuana Laws

Mississippi Legislators Information Click Here Offense Penalty Incarceration   Max. Fine Possession 30 g or less (first offense) N/A N/A $ 250 30 g or less (second offense) N/A 5* – 60 days $ 250 30 g or less (third offense) N/A 5 days* – 6 months $ 500 30 – 250 g Felony 3 years $ 3,000 250 – 500 […]

Read more